Au vent des iles

"Au vent des îles" is a registered trademark of INPI belonging to the company Scoop SARL, created in 1988.It is based in Tahiti, its editorial line the publication of Polynesian authors or books about Oceania .

"Au vent des îles" today has a catalog of authors of rich and unique Pacific literature. All our collections help to highlight the different facets of this region, while taking care to get out clichés and common places and thus to discover the treasures of a little known culture and the daily life as it lives in the Grand Pacific.

Cookbook - Polynesian...

€38.00

This cookbook composed "for four hands" to open the appetite of the essential things: the simplicity, the taste and the know-how for a long time proven.

Jean-Pierre Desperiers reveals here his art of the good food, the preparation of the dishes the most varied in the training of plates without omitting the agreement of a wine duly selected. And the magic operates ... letting show itself the cooked food, to make salivate us. In devotee promoter of the local products, who this time became allied the talents and the papillae of Taina, his daughter, he gives free rein to his creativity which invites in the journey between a French bouquet and flavors islanders of the Polynesia.

Cookbook - Teheiura Teahui...

€25.00

Exoticism, generosity and simplicity.

Enjoy a "culinary adventure" with Chef Teheiura.

Discover as follows :
- 40 Polynesian-inspired recipes
- Teheiura's little extras and favorites ;
- A lexicon reo mä'ohi, tahitian language for non-French speakers...

Au vent des iles

"Au vent des îles" est une marque déposée à l’INPI appartenant à la société Scoop SARL, créée en 1988.Elle est basée à Tahiti, a pour ligne éditoriale la parution d’auteurs polynésiens ou de livres ayant pour sujet l’Océanie.

Au vent des îles possède aujourd’hui un catalogue d’auteurs de littérature du Pacifique riche et unique. Toutes nos collections contribuent à mettre en avant les différentes facettes de cette région, tout en ayant soin de sortir des clichés et des lieux communs et ainsi de faire découvrir les trésors d’une culture peu connue et le quotidien tel qu’il se vit dans le Grand Pacifique.

Livre de Recettes - Saveurs...

38,00 €

Un livre de recettes composées « à quatre mains » pour ouvrir l’appétit des choses essentielles : la simplicité, le goût et le savoir-faire longuement éprouvé.

Jean-Pierre Desperiers dévoile ici son art de la bonne chère, de la confection des mets les plus variés au dressage des assiettes sans omettre l’accord d’un vin dûment sélectionné. Et la magie opère... laissant se révéler l’aliment cuisiné, à nous faire saliver. En fervent promoteur des produits locaux, qui cette fois s’est allié les talents et papilles de Taina, sa fille, il donne libre cours à sa créativité qui invite au voyage entre un bouquet français et les saveurs îliennes de la Polynésie.

LIvre de recettes -...

25,00 €

Vivez une "aventure culinaire" avec le chef Teheiura.

Exotisme, générosité et simplicité.

Découvrez ainsi:
- 40 recettes d’inspiration polynésienne ;
- Les petits plus et coups de cœur de Teheiura ;
- Un lexique reo mä’ohi, langue tahitienne pour les non-initiés...